Face to face…

Standard

So……it’s been a while

Yes, it has

Where have you been? No randomness?

Well, I’ve not always been on as much as I used to be, been tired, that other life we have has been making its demands – you know how it goes….

But the photos…?

Hmmmm… well, I’ve been treading the same paths, cruising the same haunts. Second life has some fabulous places, some great builds – I just haven’t been visiting any. I need to get off my fat pixels and explore a bit again.

And the writing…?

Yeah well, THAT is very much as the mood takes me. This was originally a photoblog in any case, finding I actually wanted to WRITE anything surprised the hell out of me (and when I did, I submitted to Moonletters)

So what are you going to do about it?

I think I need to pick up the reins again, get out and about a bit more, start reporting back….

Good! Better get on with it then!

About lacewingmesmeriser

I've been around Second Life in some form or another since September 2008. I've dabbled in the creative side now and again but wouldn't claim proficiency in any area. My blog is about my random thoughts and things that interest me, I do sometimes write in greater depth but not often, some of my pieces went to Moonletters (SL Fix on my links) but I generally leave the weightier matters to others. Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Leave a Reply

